justgivinglogo facebooklogo twitterlogo

0208 983 8148
redbridge@ mssociety.org.uk

 


 

 

MS Redbridge logo

0208 983 8148

redbridge@ mssociety.org.uk

justgivinglogo facebooklogo twitterlogo

Collection BoxGet Involved

The Marjorie Collins Centre relies on the support and dedication of its volunteers and the local community. If you are interested, there are lots of different ways you can get involved.

The centre has a great team of volunteers and we are always on the look out for new people to get involved. Take a look at our current volunteer vacancies

CakesThe centre also relies hugely on the financial support given by its supporters and from members of the public. We engage in a number of different methods of fundraising. We run a number of fundraising events throughout the year, as well as street/store collections and raffles. We also have a dedicated online donation site on JustGiving where all the money raised goes directly to the centre.

Forthcoming events

Saturday 9 December Dinner & Dance for Cenre users and guests.
3 course meal for £23
Book by 30 November
Thursday 14 December Centre users Christmas lunch
Father Christmas will be there.
Saturday 27 January 2018 Race night
Details to follow
Wednesday 31 January 2018 Memory Clinic
Sponsored by Barkingside & Redbridge Rotary.
Saturday 17 February 2018 Karaoke Night
£10 per person
Doors open 7PM
Saturday 24 March 2018 Quiz Night
Details to follow
Saturday 21 April 2018 St. George's day knees up.
Details to follow
Saturday 5 May 2018 Board Game night.
Details to follow
Saturday 16 June 2018 Summer Masquerade Ball
Details to follow
Saturday 21 July 2018 Volunteers Barbeque.
Details to follow